Representatives Delhi

Representatives - Delhi

Akash Bansal
Marketing Executive
Base Station East Delhi
011-40556600
akash.bansal@fcepl.in
Ashish Goel
Marketing Executive
Base Station South Delhi
011-40556600
 ashish.goyal@fcepl.in
Devender Sharma
Marketing Executive
Base Station West Delhi
011-40556600
 devender.sharma@fcepl.in
Harish Sharma
Territory Manager
Base Station North & West Delhi
011-40556600
 harish.sharma@fcepl.in
Jitender Kumar
Territory Manager
Base Station South Delhi
011-40556600
jitender.kumar@fcepl.in
KK Sharma
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station West Delhi
011-40556600
 kk.sharma@fcepl.in
Lucky Dhingra
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Delhi
011-40556600
lucky.dhingra@fcepl.in
Mohit Khanna
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Central Delhi
011-40556600
mohit.khanna@fcepl.in
Nitesh Kumar
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station North Delhi
011-40556600
nitesh.kumar@fcepl.in
Rajeev Vats
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station East Delhi
011-40556600
rajeev.vats@fcepl.in
Back
Rohit Shah
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station East Delhi
011-40556600
rohit.shah@fcepl.in
Shekhar Yadav
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station West Delhi
011-40556600
shekhar.yadav@fcepl.in
Back