Representatives Kerala

Representatives - Kerala

Anoop Kumar P
Marketing Executive
Base Station Kannur
044-24333508
anoop.kumar@fcepl.in
Akhil Sasikumar
Marketing Executive
Base Station
044-24333508
akhil.s@fcepl.in
Bibin Varghese
Marketing Executive
Base Station Ernakulam
044-24333508
bibin.varghese@fcepl.in
Jacob Abraham
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Ernakulam
044-24333508
jacob.abraham@fcepl.in
K. Varghese Mathew
Regional Marketing Manager
Base Station Ernakulam
044-24333508
vmathew@fcepl.in
Nikhil K
Marketing Executive
Base Station
044-24333508
mailto:nikhil.k@fcepl.in
P.C. Pradeesh Nadar
Marketing Executive
Base Station
044-24333508
pc.nadar@fcepl.in
Reji M.k
Marketing Executive
Base Station Ernakulam
044-24333508
reji.mk@fcepl.in
Sreeraj O.V.
Marketing Executive
Base Station Kozhikode/
Mallapuram
044-24333508
sreeraj.ov@fcepl.in
Vijeesh Mohan
Marketing Executive
Base Station Trivandrum
044-24333508
vijeesh.mohan@fcepl.in
Back