Representatives Maharashtra

Representatives - Maharashtra

Abhishek Kumar Singh
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
 abhishek.singh@fcepl.in
Alok C. Pandey
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
 alok.pandey@fcepl.in
Avinash Ingawale
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
avinash.ingawale@fcepl.in
Makarand P. Wekhande
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Nagpur
022-40147282
makarand.wekhande@fcepl.in
Pandurang Temghare
Marketing Executive
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
pandurang.temghare@fcepl.in
Prince Garg
Marketing Executive
Base Station Pune
022-40147282
prince.garg@fcepl.in
Ravindra N. Girkar
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
ravindra.girkar@fcepl.in
Rahul K. Rajurkar
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Nagpur
022-40147282
rahul.rajulkar@fcepl.in
Rajaram K Jadhav
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
rajaram.jadhav@fcepl.in
Sheetal S. Gandhi
Territory Manager
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
sheetal.gandhi@fcepl.in
Swapnil Samrutwar
Marketing Executive
Base Station Nagpur
022-40147282
 swapnil.samrutwar@fcepl.in
 
Back