Representatives Maharashtra

Representatives - Maharashtra

Amit Khamkar
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
amit.k@fcepl.in
 
Chetan V Surve
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
chetan.surve@fcepl.in
Makarand P. Wekhande
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Nagpur
022-40147282
makarand.wekhande@fcepl.in
Moreshwar Gupte
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Pune
022-40147282
moreshwar.gupte@fcepl.in
Prince Garg
Sr. Marketing Executive
Base Station Pune
022-40147282
prince.garg@fcepl.in
Rahul K. Rajurkar
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Nagpur
022-40147282
rahul.ladular@fcepl.in
Rohit Prakash Borkar
Marketing Executive
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
rohit.prakash@fcepl.in
Sankesh Gangan
Marketing Executive
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
sankesh.gangan@fcepl.in
Shashank Dubey
Marketing Executive
Base Station Mumbai
022-40147282
shashank.dubey@fcepl.in
Back