Representatives Punjab

Representatives - Punjab

Ashwani Sharma
Territory Manager
Base Station Jalandhar
011-40556600
ashwani.sharma@fcepl.in
Gurpreet Singh
Marketing Executive
Base Station Ludhiana
011-40556600
gurpreet.singh@fcepl.in
Preetpal Singh
Marketing Executive

Base Station Bathinda
011-40556600
preetpal.sing@fcepl.in
Randeep Singh
Marketing Executive
Base Station Patiala
011-40556600
randeep.singh@fcepl.in
Rakesh Kumar Kashyap
Sr. Marketing Executive
Base Station Amritsar
011-40556600
rakesh.kashyap@fcepl.in
Satnam Singh
Marketing Executive
Base Station Amritsar
011-40556600
satnam.singh@fcepl.in
Sarbjit
Marketing Executive
Base Station Jalandhar
011-40556600
sarbjit@fcepl.in
Back