Representatives Uttar Pradesh

Representatives - Uttar Pradesh

Abhishekh Rastogi
Marketing Executive
Base Station Lucknow
0522-4960394
abhishek.rastogi@fcepl.in
Amit Kumar
Marketing Executive
Base Station Agra
011-40556600
amit.kumar@fcepl.in
Amit Chaurasia
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Gorakhpur
0522-4960394
amit.chaurasia@fcepl.in
Anuj Kr. Yadav
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Allahabad
0522-4960394
anuj.yadav@fcepl.in
Ankit Kumar
Marketing Executive
Base Station Meerut
011-40556600
ankit.kumar@fcepl.in
Arihant Jain
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Agra
0522-4960394
arihant.jain@fcepl.in
Ashok Srivastava 
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Varanasi
011-40556600
ashok.srivastava@fcepl.in
Ashish Saxena
Marketing Executive
Base Station Baraelly
0135-2669127
 ashish.saxena@fcepl.in
Deepak Srivastava
Zonal Marketing Manager
Base Station Lucknow
 0522-4960394
 Deepak.srivastava@fcepl.in
Manoj Chhabra
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Meerut
011-40556600
manoj.chhabra@fcepl.in
Monu Sharma
Marketing Executive
Base Station Noida
011-40556600
monu.sharma@fcepl.in
Narendra Tiwari
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Allahabad
0522-4960394
 narendra.tiwari@fcepl.in
Raj Kumar
Marketing Executive
Base Station Lucknow
0522-4960394
raj.kumar@fcepl.in
Santosh Kumar Shukla
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Gorakhpur
0522-4960394
santosh.shukla@fcepl.in
S.K. Rai
Territory Manager
Base Station Noida
011-40556600
shashikant.rai@fcepl.in
Vipin Kumar Shukla
Marketing Executive
Base Station Kanpur
0522-4960394
vipin.kumar@fcepl.in
Back