Representatives Uttar Pradesh

Representatives - Uttar Pradesh

Ashish Saxena
Marketing Executive
Base Station Bareilly
0522-4960394
ashish.saxena@fullmarks.org
Amit Kumar
Marketing Executive
Base Station Agra
011-40556600
amit.kumar@fcepl.in
Ashok Srivastava
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Varanasi
0522-4960394
ashok.srivastava@fcepl.in
Anuj Kr. Yadav
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Allahabad
0522-4960394
anuj.yadav@fcepl.in
Ankit Kumar
Marketing Executive
Base Station Meerut
011-40556600
mailto:ankit.kumar@fcepl.in
Arihant Jain
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Agra
0522-4960394
arihant.jain@fcepl.in
Ashwani Kumar
Marketing Executive
Base Station Noida
011-40556600
ashwani.kumar@fcepl.in
Deepak Srivastava
Zonal Marketing Manager
Base Station Lucknow
0522-4960394
deepak.srivastava@fcep.in
Gaurav Sharma
Marketing Executive
Base Station Saharanpur
011-40556600
gaurav.sharma@fcepl.in
Kharag Singh
Marketing Executive
Base Station Moradabad
011-40556600
kharag.singh@fcepl.in
Manoj Chhabra
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Meerut
011-40556600
manoj.chhabra@fcepl.in
Raj Kumar
Marketing Executive
Base Station Lucknow
0522-4960394
raj.kumar@fcepl.in
S.K. Rai
Territory Manager
Base Station Noida
011-40556600
shashikant.rai@fcepl.in
Santosh Kumar Shukla
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Gorakhpur
0522-4960394
santosh.shukla@fcepl.in
Sunil Gupta
Area Territory Manager
Base Station Kanpur
011-40556600
sunil.gupta@fcepl.in
Ved Rathi
Territory Manager
Base Station Noida
011-40556600
mailto:ved.rathi@fcepl.in
Veerendra Singh
Marketing Executive
Base Station Noida
011-40556600
veerendra.singh@fcepl.in
V
Back