Representatives Uttrakhand

Representatives - Uttrakhand

Amit Bachketi
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Haldwani
0135-2669127
amit.bachketi@fcepl.in
Ankit Negi
Marketing Executive
Base Station Haridwar
0135-2669127
mailto:ankit.negi@fcepl.in
Digbeer Singh
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station Dehradun
0135-2669127
mailto:digbeer.singh@fcepl.in
Gaurav Manchanda
Marketing Executive
Base Station Dehradun
0135-2669127
gaurav.manchanda@fcepl.in
Vinod Awasthi
Marketing Executive
Base Station Haldwani
0135-2669127
vinod.awasthi@fcepl.in
Vinay Kumar Jha
Regional Marketing Manager
Base Station Dehradun
0135-2669127
vinay.jha@fcepl.in
Back