Representatives West Bengal

Representatives - West Bengal

Hirak Sarkar
Marketing Executive
Base Station Siliguri
033-40619921
hirak.sarkar@fcepl.in
Souvik Bhattacharjee
Marketing Executive
Base Station Kolkata
033-40619921
souvik.bhattacharjee@fcepl.in
Sanjit Naskar
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Kolkata
033-40619921
sanjit.naskar@fcepl.in
Satendra Kumar
Regional Marketing Manager
Kolkata
033-40619921
satendra.kumar@fullmarks.org
Sanjib Roy
Marketing Executive
Base Station Kolkata
033-40619921
sanjib.roy@fcepl.in
Somnath Sarkar
Marketing Executive
Base Station Kolkata
033-40619921
somnath.sarkar@fcepl.in
   
 Back