Representatives West Bengal

Representatives-West Bengal

Abhishek Sharma
Marketing Executive
Base Station Asansol
033-40619921
abhishek.sharma@fcepl.in
Sanjib Roy
Marketing Executive
Base Station Kolkata
033-40619921
sanjib.roy@fcepl.in
Sanjit Naskar
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Kolkata
033-40619921
sanjit.naskar@fcepl.in
Satendra Kumar
Regional Marketing Manager
Kolkata
033-40619921
satendra.kumar@fullmarks.org
Sanjay Yadav
Marketing Executive
Base Station Siliguri
033-40619921
sanjay.yadav@fcepl.in
Sanjay Das
Area Territory Manager
Base Station Kolkata
033-40619921
sanjay.das@fcepl.in
   
 Back